December 13, 1918

Friday December 13 1918   At Sylvias in Colorado   Clear & cool   thawed some  I rested midling last nite & am maybe a little better to da   Jap got me some Strychnine pellets to take & some quinine bromo   I pd Jap 20c  President Wilson landed in France   I ate no breakfast & little dinner & less supper   Isabel came & staid 2 or 3 hours this pm   I ate a pear this pm one of some Mrs Stinson gave us   it tasted good   I attribute my dizziness & bad feeling to the high altitude   over 4600 ft

Leave a Reply

