November 25, 1918

Mon 25   Mostly cloudy gloomy & cold   Willard & I went down town at 10 am & Each took a treatment from an Osteopath Dr  [Dr. Betty Owens]   an old maid who rubbed & punched & kneaded us & I expect needed us & I staid in & read   the bal [balance?] of the day I took treatment mostly for constipation   I havnt had a bowel movement for 3 or 4 weeks   Except I took salts & I have a slightly lame back most of the time   Especially in the morning   I sent card to Ray C. Green Desmoines

2 thoughts on “November 25, 1918”

Leave a Reply

