June 25, 1918

Tuesday June 25 1918  Warm & cloudy all the AM with glimpse of sun now & then   near 11 I went to the depot & got 24 qts blk raspberries from S W Harve riverside   I pd 27c ex   I got letters 1 from Leslie well & doing fine   still expects to come home 10 or 12 July   Ralf came this morn & Isabel went to Hulls but her & Marjorie came back this eve   I met Moore on the street & he pretended he didnt want me to resign as director but his talk didnt change my mind   I think I know H S Moore

Leave a Reply

