December 28, 1912

Sat 28  An Extra fine day & roads never better   I chopt & Sawd a good lot of wood in the alley & piled Some in the buggy house & while at work  Rev Bayless came & paid me $3 on Barn rent & yet owes me $3 up to last of this month   I was only down to Oldakers & Romine at 4 PM & got Tea & Syrup   Marjorie came from Rach Hulls feeling fine & cured   Mrs J Longwell called me by phone & wants a committee of 4 to meet a WRC Committee of 4 at her house tues 31 2 pm to reconsider disbanding of the gar   I don’t See how it can be done   I told her I would notify Some of the boys & that is all that I can do

Leave a Reply

