February 11, 1907

Monday February 11th a fine temperate day  I split Some wood  Commenced to Split up my Spring wood & I have a good big pile & must do most of it my Self as Vic is busy Early & late in the bank & Leslie with his Studdies &c has very little Spare time but by taking my time I feel able for it tho not as Strong as one year ago  I sent draft to Success Co NY for $3 for Success Magazine the Independent & Womans Home Companion  I drew $5 from the bank  Virg Bradford Called & I made out Statemt for him to Send to the Commissioner of Pensions to get blanks to draw additional pension under the McCumber bill

Leave a Reply

