November 14, 1901

Thursday Nov 14  Cool NW wind Sunshiny  I was awakened in the night last night with my right knee hurting bad from running a Small nail in it last Eve  I got up  went to the barn & got box of green mountain Salve & put Some on it  quit hurting & I went to Sleep  good Salve  Vic put manure around roses & flowers  Scraped up the barn yard & helped me Set a post in Reeds poor old fence by my blackberries  Nellie still not able to go to School but is up around  I went to Roys PM  Sold him crib corn 1040 bu at 50c bu

Leave a Reply

