November 13, 1901

Wednesday Nov 13  Clear Cool & very pleasant  I mended worn out Stable floor nearly all the AM  I turn my Colt out Evry day & give all the 3 horses a hand full of Longwells Stock food once a day  PM I hitched to the old buggy & got Holden & went to see Chas Myers  found him up around & in a very fair way to get well  home near Sundown  I went for Jes Longwell to go with me to Myers but too busy  went for Petrow  too busy  Holden is a little better has been nearly bedfast lately  I run a nail in my knee this Eve 

Leave a Reply

