March 2, 1897

Tuesday Mar 2  Cloudy & a Moderate winter day  Harve & I went to the timber & got a load of poles for Scale timbers & Some posts & wood & PM I went to Nira  I drove my Champ Colt all day & he went well  I took the children to School & drove Prince colt  he is getting to go better Every time & I drove from Nira around by Harriets School & brought her home  my Colt is a little lame & quite tired  I got $25,73 Church money from R H Lindauer  there was Snow this morning & I used a Sled & Sleigh all day

Leave a Reply

