November 10, 1892

Thursday Nov 10th, 1892  Holden & I worked all day  I put a good cover on the 9 ft water tank & painted it  Roy went to the other place & commenced to plow up the South End for corn  he Commenced on the East side  Mag & Sylvia went to V. Carris to see Mabel  found her very low  I went over after Supper to set up with her  I got my Ben colt up in the Eve to work & when I came in was agreeably surprised to find Ollie Taylor Carris here  She had come from Vics with Mag & Sylvia  Harve helped chore & got a little corn  Roy & Sylvia went by Geo Whetstines to Wellman & got Sylvia school draft $52,00 & got a register for sitting room at Palmers

Leave a Reply

